Access to this video is restricted. Please Login or Register
Singleton Eloise is lonely on a Saturday so invites Jonathan, a guy she’s just met online, over to her apartment for a fun evening – only to find out he’s actually dead.

Fans of ‘Ghost’ and ‘Trainwreck’ will like this.

Genre: Comedy, Romance, Supernatural.
Additional: American.
Director: Caroline Lindy.

Comments are closed.