Access to this video is restricted. Please Login or Register
A dad goes to investigate the ‘monster’ under his young son’s bed.

Fans of ‘Grimm’s Fairy Tales’ and ‘The Sixth Sense’ will like this.

Genre: Horror, Thriller, Suspense.
Additional: British. Contains scenes some viewers may find upsetting.
Directed by James Mansell.

Comments are closed.