Creepy French horror which finds a young boy tormented by a scarecrow.

Fans of ‘Chucky’, ‘Eraserhead’, and Alfred Hitchcock will like this.

Genre: Horror, Thriller, Drama, Suspense.
Additional: French. English subtitles, contains scenes of horror and content some viewers will find distressing.
Directed by Romain & Thibault LaFargue.

Comments are closed.