Four boys find their friendship tested when one is bitten by a snake. But which is more dangerous – the notoriously fast-working venom of the Black Widowmaker, or the extreme measures they plan to take?

Fans of ‘The Goonies’ and ‘Stranger Things’ will like this.

Genre: Drama, Young Adult, Thriller.
Additional: American.
Directed by Tim Hyten.

Comments are closed.