Muddled in ambiguous relationships, a Mumbai-boy paces through the streets, trying to find a partner to spend New Year’s Eve with.

Fans of ‘Love Actually’ and ‘The Big Sick’ will like this.

Genre: Comedy, Drama, Romance, Subtitles.
Additional: Indian. Contains scenes some viewers may find offensive.
Directed by Pranav Bhasin.

Comments are closed.