Access to this video is restricted. Please or Register
Two friends go in search of a girl they suspect has been abducted.

Fans of ‘Cabin in the Woods’ and ‘The Wrong Turn’ will like this.

Genre: Horror, Thriller, Suspense.
Additional: American. Scenes of horror, content some viewers may find distressing.
Directed by Simon Sandquist.

Comments are closed.