Access to this video is restricted. Please or Register

A young banker attempting to escape from his sins meets an immigrant cleaner but there is more to his new friend than meets the eye.

Fans of ‘Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels’ will like this.

Genre: Thriller, Drama, Comedy.
Additional: British. Contains scenes of violence.
Directed by Sam Ainsworth.

Comments are closed.